كولاجين شوت بريميوم

مكمل صحي للنساء والرجال

يحتوي بيوتي الكسر (Beauty Elixir)(أكسير الجمال) على مكونات حيوية من كولاجين الأسماك، وميثيل سلفونيل ميثان، وحمض الهيالورونيك، والفيتامينات (C، E، B6، بيوتين) والزنك، والتي تساعد بشكل كبير على استعادة الشكل الطبيعي وتحسين حيوية جسمك، وتحسين صحتك العامة، وأن تجعلك تشعر بالحيوية. مع الاستهلاك المنتظم والمستمر لتركيبة كولاجين شوت بريميوم، سيساعد ذلك جسمك على الزيادة من عملية إنتاج الكولاجين مما يؤدي إلى تأثيرات إيجابية كبيرة على ترطيب البشرة ومرونتها، ومقاومة التجاعيد، والحصول على شعر اللامع، وأظافر قوية، ومفاصل عالية المرنة، وعظام قوية، وهضم أفضل وبصفة عامة يساعد على التحسين من صحتك العامة. يجرى. الكولاجين هو جزء أساسي ورئيسي من الجلد والشعر والأظافر والغضاريف والمفاصل. يبدأ إنتاج الكولاجين في الجسم في التباطؤ بعد سن 25 وينخفض بمعدل 1.5٪ كل عام. يمكن أن يمتص الجسم الكولاجين من خلال نظام غذائي محدد أو باستخدام المكملات الغذائية. أثبت كولاجين السمك المتحلل أنه مكمل كولاجين فعال للغاية، لأنه يحتوي على جزيئات صغيرة يمكن للجسم امتصاصها بسهولة وسرعة. سيساعد الترطيب المناسب والكافي للجسم بالإضافة إلى الكولاجين على تحقيق المظهر الحيوي والشبابي الذي تتمناه.

  • لمظهر شبابي ومرونة للبشرة
  • يقلل من التجاعيد ويعمل على مكافحة الشيخوخة
  • لشعر لامع وصحي
  • لأظافر أكثر متانة وجميلة
  • لمفاصل مرنة
  • لعظام قوية
  • لتحسين الهضم
  • من أجل الصحة

مريح وسهل (جاهز للشرب) مع امتصاص سريع.

مركز فائق التركيز (مكونات أكثر من 10+ حبات)

طعم رائع ، مدعوم بالعلم

خالية من السكر وخالية من الغلوتين وخالية من الألبان وخالية من الصابون

النتائج بعد 30 يومًا من الاستخدام

تم اختباره على الجودة

Collagen Shot INGREDIENTS

مكونات

الماء، كولاجين السمك المتحلل، المُحلي: شراب السوربيتول، ميثيل سلفونيل ميثان، فيتامين C (حمض الأسكوربيك)، نكهات صناعية، عصير الزبيب الأسود المركز، الأحماض: حمض الستريك، هيالورونات الصوديوم، الزنك (غلوكونات الزنك)، فيتامين Eـ (الفا- توكوفيرل أسيتات)، المواد حافظة: سوربات البوتاسيوم، بنزوات الصوديوم، المُحلي: سكرالوز، فيتامين B6 (بيريدوكسين هيدروكلوريد)، بيوتين (د-بيوتين)

التعليمات
الجرعة اليومية الموصى بها هو 25 مل / كوب واحد / جرعة واحدة. بعد أول فتح للزجاجة، يوصى بحفظ المنتج في الثلاجة وشربه خلال شهر واحد.

المكونات النشطة الرئيسية:

الكولاجين

الكولاجين هو واحد من أكثر البروتينات وفرة في جسمك. فهو مسؤول عن منح بشرتك المرونة وشعرك وقوته ونسيجك الضام قدرته على تثبيت كل شيء في مكانه. مع تقدم العمر في الجسم، تقل قدرة الجسم على إنتاج الكولاجين، مما يؤدي إلى ظهور التجاعيد وتشقق الجلد وتقصف الشعر.

ميثيل سلفونيل ميثان

ميثيل سلفونيل ميثان، المعروف أكثر باسم MSM، هو مكمل غذائي شائع يستخدم لعلاج مجموعة كبيرة من الأعراض والحالات. إنه مركب يحتوي على الكبريت ويوجد بشكل طبيعي في النباتات والحيوانات والبشر. يستخدم ميثيل سلفونيل ميثان على نطاق واسع في مجال الطب البديل ومن قبل الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن طريقة طبيعية لتخفيف آلام المفاصل وتقليل الالتهاب وتعزيز المناعة.

حمض الهيالورونيك

حمض الهيالورونيك هو مادة طبيعية في الجسم، والتي توجد في جميع الكائنات الحية. نظرًا لدوره في الحفاظ على كميات كبيرة من الماء، فإنه يساهم في جعل بشرتك تبدو ممتلئة ورطبة. فهو مكون هام للمادة الأساسية بين خلايا الجلد والياف الكولاجين الجلدية، وبفضل قدرته على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة، فإنه يشد ويرفع الجلد ويوفر مزيدًا من الصلابة مع تعزيز مرونته.

فيتامين C

يساهم فيتامين ج في تكوين الكولاجين الصحي الطبيعي. وهو أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية الموجودة في الطبقات الداخلية والخارجية من الجلد بمستويات عالية. يلعب دورًا حيويًا في تخليق وتصنيع الكولاجين الطبيعي في الجسم. يرتبط فيتامين C بفوائد كثيرة مثل تحسين لون بشرتك وتنشيط سطحها وتحسين الترطيب والحفاظ على بشرتك شبابية تبدو أصغر سنًا.

فيتامين B6

يساعد فيتامين B6 مع فيتامينات B الأخرى الجسم على تحويل الطعام إلى طاقة. يحتوي فيتامين B6 بمفرده على العديد من الاستخدامات الأخرى المهمة للحفاظ على صحة الجسم وتنمية عقل سليم. فيتامين B6 مهم للغاية لأنه قد يكون سبب نمو الكائنات الحية الأولى على الأرض يساهم فيتامينB6 في تخليق السيستين الطبيعي.

البيوتين

يساعد البيوتين الجسم على تحويل الطعام إلى طاقة ويلعب العديد من الأدوار المهمة الأخرى في الصحة. يعزز البيوتين صحة الشعر والأظافر، ويساعد على الحمل الصحي، ويساعد في التحكم في مستويات السكر في الدم، وفوائد أخرى

الزنك

يساهم الزنك في الحفاظ على صحة الجلد والشعر والأظافر. يلعب دورًا أساسيًا في الحماية من الالتهابات واستعادة حالة الجلد والتئام الجروح. الزنك وفيتامين C من مضادات الأكسدة التي تحمي الخلايا. فيتامين ج والزنك يكملان وظائف بعضهما البعض. إن الكمية الكافي من الزنك ضرورية للجسم، خاصة في أثناء الحمل.

فيتامين E

فيتامين Eـ هو أحد العناصر الغذائية التي يحتاجها جسمك لقوية وتعزيز جهاز المناعة ومساعدة خلاياك على التجدد.كما أن لديها خصائص مضادة للأكسدة ومضادة للالتهابات تجعل الحصول على كمية كافية من الضروري لصحتك اليومية. يشتهر فيتامين (E) بفوائده على صحة البشرة ومظهرها

TRY10

استخدم الرمز الترويجي إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة منتجنا واحصل على خصم 10٪ + توصيل مجاني
SAFETY INFORMATION

معلومات السلامة

يحفظ بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال. لا تتجاوز الجرعة اليومية الموصى بها. يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حساسية تجاه أي من المكونات عدم استخدام هذا المنتج. المكمل الغذائي ليس بديلًا عن نظام غذائي متنوع أو أسلوب حياة صحي.

الشركة

يتم إنتاج كولاجين شوت بريميوم في أوروبا. تأسست الشركة في عام 2014 كاستثمار غرينفيلد في 1500 متر مربع من قدرة الإنتاج والمخازن المعتمدة من GMP (ممارسات تصنيعية جيدة) وHACCP (تحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة) وISO 9001 (آيزو 9001) وHALAL (حلال) الموجودة في سلوفينيا، أوروبا.

Collagen Shot me Company

Collagen Shot Premium

HEALTH & beauty SUPPLEMENT FOR WOMEN AND MEN

Collagen Shot is a super-concentrated liquid dietary supplement containing high-quality marine Collagen, MSM, Hyaluronic acid, Vitamin C, E, B6, Biotin and Zinc with a pomegranate taste. Beauty & Health elixir that will naturally restore and improve your body’s vitality, improve your overall well-being, and make you feel rejuvenated. With regular consumption of Collagen Shot Premium formula, your body will increase its collagen production process resulting in positive effects on hydration and elasticity of the skin, anti-wrinkles, shiny hair, stronger nails, flexible and pain free joints, strong bones, better digestion and well-being in overall. Collagen is an integral part of our skin, hair, nails and articular cartilage. Collagen production in the body begins to slow down after the age of 25 and falls by about 1.5% each year. Hydrolyzed fish collagen has proven to be a very effective collagen supplement, as it contains small molecules that are more easily and quickly absorbed by the body. Proper and sufficient hydration of the body will add that dot to your fresh and youthful look.

Youthful skin appearance and elasticity
Healthy hair & hair growth
Stronger and beautiful nails
Anti wrinkles / Anti aging
Flexible joints
Stronger bones
Better digestion
Well-being

CONVENIENT & EASY (READY-TO-DRINK) WITH FAST ABSORPTION – SUPER-CONCENTRATED (MORE INGREDIENTS THAN 10+ PILLS) – GREAT TASTE, BACKED UP BY SCIENCE – SUGARS-FREE, GLUTEN FREE & DAIRY FREE & SOY FREE – RESULTS AFTER 30 DAYS OF USE – QUALITY-TESTED

One daily SHOT/25ml contains

5000 mg Hydrolyzed fish collagen – 1500 mg MSM – 30 mg Hyaluronic acid – 80 mg Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Vitamin B6, Biotin and Zinc

Collagen Shot INGREDIENTS

Ingredients

Water, hydrolyzed fish collagen, sweetener: sorbitol syrup, MSM (methylsulfonylmethane) vitamin C (L-ascorbic acid), flavorings, black currant juice concentrate, acid: citric acid, sodium hyaluronate, zinc (zinc gluconate), vitamin E (alpha-tocopheryl acetate), preservatives: potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, sweetener: sucralose, vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), biotin (D-biotin)

directions
The recommended daily allowance is 25ml/one cup/one SHOT. After the first opening,
it is recommended to keep the product in the refrigerator and drink within one month. One daily SHOT (25ml) contains 5000 mg of Hydrolyzed fish collagen, 1500 mg of MSM, Hyaluronic acid, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Vitamin B6, Biotin and Zinc

Active ingredients:

collagen

Collagen is the most abundand protein in our bodies. Is an essential building block for healthy skin, hair, nails, joints, bones, gut, tendons, ligaments…In another words, collagen is the glue that holds us together. Collagen has many important functions, including providing your skin with structure and strenghtening your bones. 

Main benefits:

Improve skin health

Helps relieve joints pain

Prevents bone loss]

Promotes hearth health

Keeps hair and nails healthy

Helps with gut health

 

msm

Methylsulfonylmethane, more commonly known as MSM, is a popular dietary supplement used to treat a wide array of symptoms and conditions. Due to the multitude of incredible benefits, it has for our health and body, many refer to it as ‘the beauty mineral’ and ‘the healing mineral’.

MSM is a rich source of organic sulfur. Sulfur is abundant and is in fact the 3rd largest existing mineral in our bodies and composed of 34% of MSM that acts as a vital mineral for our bodies’ strength and wellbeing.

MSM is the purest form of sulfur available, as well as being one of the least toxic substances found in nature (studies show that it is as toxic as water), meaning it is safe to consume.

The body uses sulfur to continually create new healthy cells to replace the old ones. Without it, the body will produce weak dysfunctional cells. 

MSM is an essential mineral for the regeneration of cells, and due to this, it is one of the most important nutrients for us to remain healthy, youthful, and strong, and can benefit many organs and systems within our body.

Main benefits:

Healthy skin

Strong, healthy hair & nails

Strong bones & joints

Pain relief

Detoxification

Energy boos

Hyaluronic acid

Hyaluronic acid is a natural substance of the body, which can be found in all living organisms. As its role is to maintain large amounts of water, it contributes to your skin looking plump and hydrated. It is a significant component of the ground substance between skin cells and dermal collagen fibers, and, with its moisture-binding capability, it elevates the skin and provides extra firmness while enhancing its elasticity.

Vitamin C

Vitamin C contributes to healthy collagen formation for the normal function. It is a powerful antioxidant that is found in the inner and outer layers of skin at high levels. It plays a vital role in terms of your body’s natural collagen synthesis. Vitamin C is associated with benefits such as evening your skin tone, revitalizing the surface of your skin, improving hydration, and keeping your skin looking younger.

Vitamin B6

Vitamin B6, along with the other B vitamins, helps the body turn food into energy. On its own, vitamin B6 has many other uses that are important to maintaining a healthy body and developing a healthy brain. Vitamin B6 is so important it may have triggered the growth of the first living creatures on EarthVitamin B6 contributes to normal cysteine synthesis.

biotin

Biotin helps the body convert food into energy and plays many other important roles in health. Biotin boosts the health of the hair and nails, supports a healthy pregnancy, and helps manage blood sugar levels, among other benefits

zinc

Zinc contributes to the maintenance of healthy skin, hair, and nails. It plays a central role in preventing inflammation, restoring skin condition,s and healing wounds. Zinc and vitamin C are the antioxidants that protect cells. Vitamin C and Zinc complete each other’s functions. A sufficient supply of Zinc is essential for the body, especially during pregnancy.

vitamin e

Vitamin E is a nutrient your body needs to support your immune system and help your cells to regenerate. It also has antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties that make getting enough essential to your everyday health. Vitamin E is most commonly known for its benefits for skin health and appearance

Premium Collagen Shot - Gaia Naturelle

TRY10

USE PROMO CODE IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO TRY OUR PRODUCT & GET 10% DISCOUNT + FREE DELIVERY

SAFETY INFORMATION

Safety Information

Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed the recommended daily allowance. Persons allergic to any of the ingredients should not use this product. A dietary supplement is not a replacement for a varied diet or a healthy lifestyle.

company

Collagen Shot Premium is produced in Europe. The company was established in 2014 as a Greenfield investment into 1,500 m2 of GMP, HACCP, ISO 9001, and HALAL certified production and warehouse capacity located in Slovenia, Europe.

Collagen Shot me Company