سياسة التسوق

ترتيب الطلبات
قد تتضمن جميع الأسعار المعروضة على متجر www.collagenshotme.com ضريبة القيمة المضافة أو تستبعدها. جميع الأسعار المعروضة على عناصر المنتج صالحة في وقت تقديم طلب العميل وليس لها صلاحية محددة مسبقًا.
تم تضمين عقد شراء بين شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة وعملاء www.collagenshotme.com في مخزن collagenshotme.com على الإنترنت بمجرد أن ترسل شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة إخطار أول الإلكتروني للعميل لتأكيد الطلبات التي تم شراؤها. من هذه النقطة فصاعدًا، تظل جميع الأسعار والشروط الأخرى ثابتة وتنطبق على كل من شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة والعميل المعني. لأغراض المصداقية، يتم تخزين عقد البيع (أول رسالة إلكترونية لحالة الطلب) إلكترونيًا على خادم www.collagenshotme.com. هذا العقد متاح للعملاء بناء على طلب كتابي.

بمجرد أن يشتري العميل المنتج ويدفع ثمنه على www.collagenshotme.com، سيتم إرسال عنصر الطلب للتسليم. بعد تسليم الطلب، سترسل شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة فاتورة للعميل عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ستحدد الفاتورة سعر المنتج (المنتجات) المشتراة، والتي تشمل جميع التكاليف المتعلقة بالشراء مثل الضرائب وتكاليف التسليم. يجب على العميل الذي يشتري المنتج (المنتجات) التحقق من صحة البيانات المقدمة قبل تقديم الطلب.
الطلبات المرسلة في أيام العمل، من الأحد إلى الخميس بحلول الساعة 12:00 ظهرًا، سيتم شحنها للعميل في نفس اليوم إذا كان الدفع سيتم عند الاستلام. سيتم وضع علامة على طلبات الدفع عند التسليم وفقًا لذلك ومرفقة بفاتورة يتم إرسالها للعميل بمجرد استلام الطلب وإتمام الدفع. ستتم معالجة أي طلبات يتم تقديمها خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع والجمعة والسبت وفي أيام العطلات وشحنها في أول يوم عمل قابل للتطبيق. في حالات استثنائية، من المرجح أن يتم تمديد أوقات التسليم. لتجنب مثل هذه الحالات، يجب أن يتم تقديم الطلب خلال أيام العمل، من الأحد إلى الخميس بحلول الساعة 12:00 ظهرًا.
سيتم تسليم جميع طلبات المنتجات لعملائنا خلال الفترة الزمنية المذكورة أعلاه. يتم إرسال الطرود الخاصة بنا عبر خدمة التوصيل السريع. تحتفظ شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة بالحق في اختيار خدمة توصيل أخرى إذا كانت تسمح لنا بتنفيذ طلبات العملاء بشكل أكثر كفاءة. يتم تحميل جميع تكاليف التوصيل على عملائنا عند مرحلة الدفع في عملية الشراء.
خيارات الدفع
يقدم موقع www.collagenshotme.com خيارات الدفع الآتية:

• نقدًا أو ببطاقة الائتمان عند الاستلام عبر خدمة التوصيل السريع للبريد السريع
• بطاقة الائتمان (فيزا أو ماستركارد) لحساب موقع الشركة عبر بوابة الدفع الخاصة بمتجر collagenshotme.com أو نقاط الدفع.
• التحويل الإلكتروني وفقًا لفاتورة أولية لحساب الموقع الإلكتروني لشركتنا.
عملية الشراء
1. اختيار المنتج
على موقع الويب www.collagenshotme.com، حدد المنتج وانقر على الرابط “إضافة إلى عربة التسوق”. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك، سيعلمك النظام أنه تمت إضافة المنتج المطلوب بنجاح لعربة التسوق الخاصة بك. لإكمال عملية الشراء، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق رابط “عرض عربة التسوق” وسيأخذك النظام إلى عربة التسوق.
• إزالة منتج من عربة التسوق
على موقع الويب www.collagenshotme.com، في أعلي يمين الشاشة، يوجد كود عربة التسوق حيث بأنه بعض الضغط عليه سيتم عرض قائمة المنتجات التي تمت إضافتها إلى عربة التسوق أثناء تصفح العميل للمتجر الإلكتروني. إذا أراد المستخدم إزالة منتج معين من عربة التسوق، فيجب عليه / عليها النقر فوق كود عربة التسوق والنقر فوق “إزالة”. في حالة رغبة المستخدم في إضافة منتج معين إلى عربة التسوق، يجب عليه النقر فوق الرابط “متابعة التسوق”. سيؤدي النقر فوق الارتباط المذكور إلى إعادتك إلى المتجر الإلكتروني.
• عربة التسوق: يجب عليك ملء الحقول المطلوبة لإكمال طلبك.
.1 عنوان التسليم: يجب عليك تقديم معلومات الاتصال الصحيحة في الحقول التي يوجد بجانبها نجمة حمراء (الاسم، اللقب، عنوان البريد الإلكتروني، العنوان، المكان، الكود البريدي ورقم الهاتف المحمول)، والتي نحتاج إلى تأكيدها لإكمال الطلب وتسليمه.
2. تكلفة التوصيل: يمكن للمستخدم حاليًا اختيار خدمة التوصيل السريع فقط. لا يمكن الاستلام شخصيا حتى إشعار آخر.
3. طريقة الدفع: يمكنك الاختيار من بين أربع طرق للدفع: الدفع نقدًا عند الاستلام، الدفع بواسطة فاتورة أولية، الدفع بواسطة بطاقة الائتمان (فيزا أو ماستركارد)
4. القسائم وبطاقات الهدايا: إذا كان لديك قسيمة خصم أو بطاقة هدايا صالحة، أدخلها في الحقل المناسب وانقر على زر التأكيد.
5. لمحة عامة عن الطلب: يتم عرض المنتجات التي تم إضافتها من قبل المستخدم أثناء تصفح المتجر على الانترنت لعربة التسوق. سعر المنتج، تكاليف البريد، ضريبة القيمة المضافة، والتكلفة الإجمالية للدفع والتي يتم عرضها في عربة التسوق قبل اكتمال النظام.
6. إتمام الطلب: يمكن للمستخدم عرض معلومات التسليم المقدمة وطريقة الدفع التي اختارها ومحتويات عربة التسوق. يقوم المستخدم بتأكيد الطلب من خلال النقر على زر “إرسال الطلب”. إذا تم إكمال الطلب، فسيتم عرض النص “تم طلبك بنجاح” على الموقع الإلكتروني. شكرا لك على الشراء! رقم طلبك هو XXXX”.
عملية الإشعار بالشراء – بعد تقديم الطلب، سيتلقى المشتري إشعارًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني يفيد بقبول الطلب. قد نتصل بعملائنا على رقم هاتف الاتصال الخاص بهم للتحقق من البيانات المستلمة أو للتأكد من دقتها قبل التسليم. سيظل إجراء الشراء للكيانات القانونية كما هو تمامًا بالنسبة للأشخاص الطبيعيين، باستثناء نهاية الشراء، وفي هذه الحالة سيتعين عليهم أيضًا إدخال الاسم والرقم الضريبي للشركة. كما سيتم توفير خيارات دفع متساوية.
الخصومات وأكواد القسيمة
توفر أكواد الخصم أو الأكواد الترويجية لموقع www.collagenshotme.com مزايا متنوعة عند الشراء عبر المتجر الإلكتروني www.collagenshotme.com يمكنك العثور على الكود المعمول به في صفحة العنوان للرسالة الإعلانية، في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بشركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة أو إشعارات وسائط أخرى. يوفر الكود مزايا متنوعة، من الهدايا الترويجية وأكواد الخصم، بما في ذلك أكواد الشحن المجانية. جميع الأكواد لها تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية ويجب استردادها في غضون فترة زمنية محدودة، وإلا فسيتم تحديدها على أنها غير صالحة.
استخدم كود الخصم:
• حدد المنتجات التي ترغب في شرائها وأضفها إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك.
• في نهاية عملية الدفع، أدخل كود الخصم في مربع “كود القسيمة” وانقر فوق الزر “تطبيق”.
• يمكن استخدام كود خصم واحد فقط لكل عملية شراء واحدة.
• لا يمكن إضافة أكثر من عرض ترويجي، وكود خصم، وكود شحن مجاني معًا عند دفع ثمن طلب واحد، ولا يمكن أن يتم ذلك بشكل متبادل.
• عند إدخال كود الخصم، يتم خصم قيمته تلقائيًا من سعر طلبك. المبلغ الذي لا يزال يتعين تسويته يبقى.
شحنات الطلبات
ملاحظة: جميع تكاليف التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم مجانية للمشتريات التي تبلغ قيمتها أو تزيد عن 500 درهم إماراتي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. قد يتم تطبيق شروط خاصة على عمليات التسليم في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الأخرى، بما في ذلك إجراءات الشراء المحددة، والتي قد يتم تطبيق أكواد التوصيل المجاني الإضافية عليها.
الاستلام الشخصي
للاستلام الشخصي في مقر شركتنا، برج كونكورد، الطابق 22، مكتب 2203، مدينة دبي للإعلام، ص.ب 413108 في دبي وفقًا لترتيب مسبق هاتفيًا، اتصل على +971 58 579 0109، أو البريد الإلكتروني info@collagenshotme.com. يمكن جمع حزم الطلب عند الترتيب.

ملاحظة: الشروط، تكاليف التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم هذه صالحة فقط داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
التبادلات والمرتجعات
يتحمل البائع، شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة المسؤولية عن العيوب المادية للمنتجات، سواء كانت المنتجات تنقل الخطر للمشترين / العملاء أم لا، بغض النظر عما إذا كان المشتري / العميل على علم بأي عيوب محتملة أو خطر على المنتج. يتحمل البائع، شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة هي المسؤولة عن جميع الأخطاء الواقعية التي تظهر بعد حدوث خطر محتمل إلى المشتري إذا حدث بسبب سبب موجود بالفعل من قبل. يتم تجاهل خطأ طفيف في الوقائع.
التواصل وتعليقات العملاء
(الاتصالات) + (التقييمات والآراء والتوصيات)
ستتصل شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة بالعميل عبر وسائل الاتصال عن بعد، فقط إذا لم يعترض المستخدم صراحةً على ذلك. ستحتوي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الإعلانية و / أو الرسائل النصية القصيرة على المكونات التالية:
• سيتم تحديدها بوضوح وبشكل لا لبس فيه كرسائل إعلانية، وسوف يكون المرسل مرئي بشكل واضح.
• سيكون هناك العديد من الحملات والعروض الترويجية وتقنيات التسويق الأخرى التي سيتم تمييزها بغرضها.
• سيتم تحديد شروط المشاركة فيها بوضوح.
• سنحترم صراحة جميع رغبات عملائنا في رفض الرسائل الإعلانية.
التقييمات والتوصيات
تشكل الآراء والتقييمات والتوصيات التي يكتبها العملاء جزءًا من وظيفة المتجر الإلكتروني وهي مخصصة لمجتمع جميع المستخدمين.
يسمح موقع www.collagenshotme.com بكتابة الرأي من قبل أي مستخدم للمتجر الإلكتروني ومراجعته بواسطة شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة قبل نشره النهائي. لن تنشر شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة آراء أو مساهمات مسيئة أو غير ملائمة بأي شكل من الأشكال أو التي، في رأي الشركة، لا تفيد المستخدمين والزائرين الآخرين.
من خلال تقديم رأي أو تعليق، يوافق المستخدم صراحة على شروط استخدام رأيه أو تعليقه وتسمح شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة بنشر جزء أو كل النص في جميع الوسائط الإلكترونية وغيرها. يحق لشركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة استخدام محتوى الرأي أو التعليق إلى أجل غير مسمى ولأي غرض يكون في المصلحة التجارية للشركة، بما في ذلك النشر في الإعلانات أو الاتصالات التسويقية الأخرى. في الوقت نفسه، يصرح صاحب الرأي ويضمن أنه مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر المادية والمعنوية للآراء والتعليقات المكتوبة وأنه ينقل هذه الحقوق إلى شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة بشكل غير حصري وإلى أجل غير مسمى.
حماية المعلومات الشخصية
تستخدم شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة الوسائل التكنولوجية والتنظيمية المناسبة لحماية نقل البيانات الشخصية والمدفوعات وتخزينها.
حماية البيانات الشخصية – تحتفظ شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة ببيانات العملاء التالية لفترة غير محددة: الاسم، اللقب، عنوان البريد الإلكتروني، رقم هاتف الاتصال، العنوان الرئيسي، عناوين التسليم، وقت وتاريخ الشراء وقيمته. تستخدم شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة البيانات الشخصية المذكورة لتنفيذ الطلب (إرسال مواد المعلومات والعروض والفواتير) وغيرها من الاتصالات الضرورية مع المستخدم.
تحت أي ظرف من الظروف لن يتم نقل بيانات المستخدم إلى جهات غير مصرح لها.
يتحمل المستخدم أيضًا مسؤولية حماية بياناته الشخصية من خلال ضمان أمان عنوان بريده الإلكتروني واسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور، إلى جانب حماية البرامج المناسبة (مكافحة الفيروسات) لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص به.
إشعار قانوني
المتجر الإلكتروني www.collagenshotme.com وجميع البيانات الموجودة عليه، الصور، المقالات، العناصر الرسومية والفيديوهات الموجودة على موقع الويب محمية ولا يجوز إعادة إنتاجها أو استخدامها دون موافقة كتابية مسبقة.
تحديد المسؤولية – تبذل شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة قصارى جهدها للتأكد من أن المعلومات المنشورة على موقعها الإلكتروني محدثة وصحيحة. ومع ذلك، قد تتغير خصائص العناصر أو وقت التسليم أو السعر بسرعة كبيرة بحيث تفشل شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة أحيانًا في تصحيح المعلومات الموجودة على مواقع الويب. في مثل هذه الحالة، سنقوم بإخطار العميل بالتغييرات والسماح له بالانسحاب من العقد أو استبدال العنصر المطلوب.
استبعاد المسؤولية – نحتفظ بجميع الحقوق لتعطيل موقع الويب أو تعطيل الوصول إليه بسبب مشاكل فنية أو غيرها من المشاكل والصيانة، مما يعني أيضًا تعطيل أو إعاقة استخدام المتجر الإلكتروني. في حالة وجود مشاكل فنية على الموقع، نحتفظ بالحق في إلغاء الطلبات المقدمة التي تأثرت بخطأ فني. في حالة إلغاء الطلب، سوف نخطرك في أقرب وقت ممكن ونبلغك بالخطوات اللازمة التي يجب اتباعها. يجب عليك التأكد من أن أجهزتك / معداتك (مكافحة الفيروسات، وما إلى ذلك) محمية بشكل كاف ضد الوصول إلى موقع الويب واستخدامه. يجب على العميل ضمان الأمان والسرية المناسبين للبيانات المستخدمة لتسجيل الدخول إلى الموقع (عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور).
الشكاوى والمنازعات
(الشكاوى والنزاعات) + (التسويات خارج نطاق المحكمة لنزاعات المستهلكين)
تلتزم شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة بقوانين حماية المستهلك المعمول بها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تبذل شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة قصارى جهدها للوفاء بواجبها في إنشاء نظام فعال للتعامل مع الشكاوى وتعيين شخص يمكن للعميل الاتصال به، في حالة حدوث مشكلات، عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني.
الشكوى يقدم عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى info@collagenshotme.com. إجراءات الاستئناف سرية. ستقوم شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة بإقرار استلام الشكوى في غضون خمسة أيام عمل، وإبلاغ العميل بالوقت الذي سيستغرقه التعامل معها، وإبقائه على اطلاع بسير الإجراءات.
تدرك شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة أن السمة الأساسية لنزاع المستهلك، على الأقل فيما يتعلق بالقرار القضائي، هي عدم تناسبه بين القيمة الاقتصادية للمطالبة والتكاليف المتكبدة في حل النزاع نفسه. يمثل هذا أيضًا العقبة الرئيسية أمام المستهلك لعدم بدء النزاع في المحكمة. هذا هو السبب في أن شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة تبذل قصارى جهدها لحل أي نزاعات وديًا.
في حالة التسوية القضائية للمنازعات، تكون المحكمة الموجودة في محل إقامة المستهلك هي المختصة.
التسوية خارج المحكمة لنزاعات المستهلكين – وفقًا للمعايير القانونية، لا نعترف بأي مزود للتسوية خارج المحكمة لنزاعات المستهلكين باعتباره مختصًا في حل نزاعات المستهلكين التي يمكن أن يبدأها المستهلك بعد المحاكمة خارج المحكمة قانون تسوية منازعات المستهلك.

Shop Policy

ORDER PLACEMENTS

All prices displayed on the www.collagenshotme.com store may include or exclude VAT. All prices displayed on product items are valid at the time of the customer’s order placement and does not have a predetermined validity.

The purchase contract between NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C and www.collagenshotme.com customers are concluded in the collagenshotme.com online store once NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C sends a customer his/ her first electronic notification to confirm an order placed. From this point onwards, all prices and other conditions remain fixed and apply to both NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C and the respective customer. For credibility purposes, a sales contract (the first electronic order status message), is stored electronically on the server of www.collagenshotme.com. This contract is available to consumers upon a written request.

Once a customer places an order followed by making a payment for a product on www.collagenshotme.com, the order item will be dispatched for delivery. After the order has been delivered, NEXTCOS Trading L.L.C will send the customer an invoice by e-mail. The invoice will stipulate the price of the product(s) purchased, including all the costs related to the purchase like tax and delivery costs. The customer purchasing the product(s) is required to check the correctness of the data provided before the order placement.

Orders dispatched on working days, between Sunday to Thursday by 12:00 PM, will be shipped to the customer on the same day if payment will be made upon delivery. Payment on delivery orders will be marked accordingly and accompanied by an invoice sent to the customer once we receive the order and complete payment. Any orders that are placed during the weekend, Friday and Saturday, and on holidays, will be processed and shipped the first applicable business operative day. In exceptional cases, delivery times are likely to be extended. To avoid such instances, order placement should be made during working days, between Sunday to Thursday by 12:00 PM.

All product orders will be delivered to our customers within the above-mentioned time slot. Our packages are sent via the Express courier delivery service. NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C reserves the right to choose another delivery service if it allows us to fulfill customer orders more efficiently. All delivery costs are charged to our customers at the checkout point of his/ her purchase.

PAYMENT OPTIONS

www.collagenshotme.com offers the following payment options:

  • Cash or Credit Card upon collection via courier Express delivery service
  • Credit Card (Mastercard or VISA) to the company website account via collagenshotme.com store’s payment gateway or payment checkout points.
  • Electronic transfer in accordance with a proforma invoice to our company website account.

PURCHASE PROCESS

  1. Product selection

On the website, www.collagenshotme.com, select the product and click on the link “Add to cart”. Once done, the system will notify you that the product ordered has been successfully added to your cart. To complete the purchase, right-click the “View cart” link and the system will take you to the shopping cart.

  • Remove a product from the shopping cart

On the website, www.collagenshotme.com, in the upper right corner, there is a shopping cart icon where the user, after clicking on the icon, will be displayed the list of products that were added to the shopping cart while browsing the online store. Should the user want to remove a certain product from the shopping cart, he/ she must click on the cart icon and click “Remove”. In the case that the user wants to add a specific product to the cart, he/ she must click on the link “Continue shopping”. Clicking on the mentioned link will revert you to the online store.

  • Shopping cart: You must fill in the required fields to complete your order.

1. Delivery address: You are required to provide the correct contact information, where marked applicable with a red star (name, surname, e-mail address, address, place, postal code, and mobile phone number), which we need to confirm to complete the order, and order delivery.
2. Delivery cost: The user can currently only select the express courier delivery service. Personal pick-ups are not possible until further notice.

3. Method of payment: You can choose between four methods of payments: Cash on delivery, payment by proforma invoice, payment by credit card (Mastercard or VISA). 4. Coupons and gift cards: If the user has a valid discount coupon or gift card, enter it in the appropriate field and click the confirm button.

5. Order overview: The products added by the user to the shopping cart while browsing the online store are displayed. The price of the product, the cost of postage, the value of VAT, and the total cost of payment are shown in the shopping cart before the order is completed.

6. Completion of the order: The user can view the submitted delivery information, the payment method he/ she has chosen, and the contents of the shopping cart. The user confirms the order by clicking on the ‘Submit order’ button. If the order was completed, the text “Your order was successful” will be displayed on the website. Thank you for your purchase! Your order number is XXXX. ”

Purchase notification process – After placing the order, the buyer will receive a notification by e-mail that the order has been accepted. We may call/contact our customers on his/ her contact telephone number to verify the data received or to ensure the accuracy thereof before the delivery. The purchase procedure for legal entities will remain exactly the same as for natural persons, except at the end of the purchase, in which case he/ she will also have to enter the name and tax number of the company. Equal payment options will also be made available.

DISCOUNTS AND COUPON CODES

Discount codes or promotional codes for www.collagenshotme.com provides various benefits upon purchasing via the online store www.collagenshotme.com. You can find the applicable code on the title page of the advertising message, in the e-mail of the company NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C or other media notifications. The code provides various benefits, from promotional gifts to discount codes, including free shipping codes. All codes have an expiry date and must be redeemed within a limited time, otherwise, it will be identified as invalid.

Use the discount code:

  • Select the products you want to buy and add them to your cart.
  • At the end of the checkout, enter the discount code in the “coupon code” box and click the “apply” button.
  • Only one discount code can be redeemed for per single purchase.
  • More than one promotion, discount code, and free shipping code cannot be added together at the checkout of one order, and are mutually exclusive.
  • When you enter the discount code, the value of the discount code is automatically deducted from the price of your order. The amount that still needs to be settled remains.

ORDER SHIPMENTS

Note: All packaging and delivery costs are free for purchases valued at or above 500 AED in the United Arab Emirates. Special conditions may apply for deliveries in other GCC countries, including selected in-purchase procedures, of which additional FREE DELIVERY codes may apply.

PERSONAL COLLECTION

For personal collection at our company’s headquarters, at Concord Tower, Floor 22, Office 2203, Dubai Media City, P.O. Box 413108 in Dubai as per a prior arrangement telephonically, contact +971 58 579 0109, or e-mail, info@collagenshotme.com. Order packages can be collected upon arrangement.

Note: These conditions and the costs of packaging and delivery are valid only within the U.A.E.

EXCHANGES AND RETURNS

The seller, NEXTCOS8 L.L.C is liable for material defects of products, whether or not the products pass danger to buyers/ customers, regardless of whether the buyer/ customer was aware of any potential defects or danger of the product. The seller, NEXTCOS8 L.L.C is liable for all factual errors that appear after the potential danger has been delivered to the buyer if it occurs due to a cause that has already existed before. A slight factual error is disregarded.

COMMUNICATION AND CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

(COMMUNICATION) + (RATINGS, OPINIONS, AND RECOMMENDATIONS)

NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C will contact the customer via means of distance communication, only if the user does not explicitly object to this. Advertising e-mails and/ or SMS messages will contain the following components:

  • It will be clearly and unambiguously marked as advertising messages, on which the sender will be clearly visible.
  • There will be various campaigns, promotions, and other marketing techniques, that will be marked with its purpose.
  • The conditions for participation in them will be clearly defined.
  • We will explicitly respect all of our customers’ wishes to decline advertising messages.

RATINGS AND RECOMMENDATIONS

The opinions, ratings, and recommendations that customers write form a part of the functionality of the online store and are intended for the community of all users.
www.collagenshotme.com allows the opinion to be written by any user of the online store and reviewed by NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C before its final publication. NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C will not publish opinions or contributions that are in any way offensive, inappropriate, or that, in the opinion of NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C, does not benefit other users and visitors.
By submitting an opinion or comment, the user expressly agrees to the terms of use of his opinion or comment and NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C allows the publication of part or all of the text in all electronic and other media. NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C has the right to use the content of the opinion or comment indefinitely and for any purpose that is in the business interest of NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C, including publication in advertisements or other marketing communications. At the same time, the author of the opinion declares and guarantees that he is the owner of the material and moral copyrights for the written opinions and comments and that he transfers these rights to NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C non-exclusively and indefinitely.

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C uses appropriate technological and organizational means to protect the transfer and storage of personal data and payments.

Protection of personal data – NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C keeps the following customer data for an indefinite period: name and surname, e-mail address, contact telephone number, primary address, and delivery addresses, time and date and value of the purchase.  NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C uses the stated personal data to fulfill the order (sending information material, offers, invoices) and other necessary communication with the user.

Under no circumstances will the user’s data be passed on to unauthorized parties.
The user is also responsible for the protection of his/ her personal data by ensuring the security of his e-mail address, username, and password, along with the appropriate software (anti-virus) protection of his/ her computer.

LEGAL NOTICE

The online store www.collagenshotme.com and all data on it, images of articles, graphic and video elements on the website are protected and may not be reproduced or used without prior written consent.

Limitation of liability – NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C makes every effort to ensure that the information published on its website is up-to-date and correct. Nevertheless, the characteristics of the items, the delivery time or the price may change so quickly that NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C sometimes fails to correct the information on the websites. In such a case, we will notify the customer of the changes and allow him/ her to withdraw from the contract or replace the ordered item.

Exclusion of liability – We reserve all the rights to disable the website or disable access to it due to technical or other problems and maintenance, which also means disabling or hindering the use of the online store. In case of technical problems on the website, we reserve the right to cancel placed orders that have been affected by a technical error. In the event of order cancellation, we will notify you as soon as possible and inform you of the necessary steps to follow. You must ensure that your devices/ equipment (antivirus, etc.) is adequately protected against accessing and using the website. The customer must ensure the appropriate security and confidentiality of the data used to log in to the website (email address, password).

COMPLAINTS AND DISPUTES

(COMPLAINTS AND DISPUTES) + (OUT-OF-COURT SETTLEMENTS OF CONSUMER DISPUTES)

NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C complies with the applicable UAE consumer protection legislation. NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C takes every effort to fulfill its duty to set up an effective complaint handling system and to designate a person with whom, in the event of problems, the customer can contact by telephone or e-mail.

The complaint is submitted via e-mail to info@collagenshotme.com. The appeal procedure is confidential. NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C will acknowledge receipt of the complaint within five working days, inform the customer how long it will take to deal with it, and keep him informed of the progress of the proceedings.

NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C is aware that an essential feature of a consumer dispute, at least as far as judicial resolution is concerned, is its disproportion between the economic value of the claim and the costs incurred in resolving the dispute itself. This is also the main obstacle to the consumer not initiating a dispute in court. That is why NEXTCOS8 Trading L.L.C strives to the best of its ability to resolve any disputes amicably.

In the case of judicial settlement of disputes, the court having jurisdiction over the consumer’s domicile is competent.

Out-of-court settlement of consumer disputes – Following legal norms, we do not recognize any provider of out-of-court settlement of consumer disputes as competent for resolving consumer disputes that could be initiated by the consumer following the Out-of-Court Settlement of Consumer Disputes Act.

Hurry Up!

15% OFF everything!
don't miss out!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

our christmas
sale is on