الشروط والاحكام

تعتبر شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة مسؤولة عن موقع الويب www.collagenshotme.com وتقوم بصيانته. المعلومات التالية هي الشروط التي تحكم استخدام الموقع. عند استخدام www.collagenshotme.com، يوافق المستخدمون على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية المقدمة. يلتزم المستخدمون بهذه الشروط ويُسمح لهم باتباع شروط الاستخدام والقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها، وكلها تحكم استخدام الموقع. يرجى الرجوع إلى هذه الصفحة حيث يحق لشركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة تغييرها في أي وقت عند نشرها على الموقع الإلكتروني. فإنه من المستحسن التحقق من صفحات سياسة الموقع بشكل دوري، ونحن نُخطر المستخدمين بالتحديثات المتعلقة بشروط الاستخدام عندما نضيف المعلومات إليها أو نغيرها. من خلال انتهاك شروط الاستخدام، يجوز لشركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة إنهاء استخدامك الحالي واستخدامك المستقبلي لموقع www.collagenshotme.com. يُسمح للشركة أيضًا اتخاذ إجراءات قانونية ضد المستخدمين الذين ينتهكون شروط استخدام الموقع.
رخصة محدودة
بصفتك مستخدمًا خاصًا لموقع www.collagenshotme.com، يتم منحك ترخيصًا محدودًا وغير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل لاستخدام موقع الويب والوصول إليه وفقًا للمتطلبات والقيود المنصوص عليها في شروط الاستخدام. ستسمح شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة بضبط أو تعليق، أو وقف التفضيلات على موقعنا في أي وقت من الأوقات. بصفتها الكيان الوحيد والأساسي الذي يمتلك www.collagenshotme.com ويحافظ عليه، يجوز لشركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة فرض قيود على الميزات أو الخدمات، وتقييد وصول المستخدم إلى موقع الويب بالكامل. نتيجة لذلك، سيتم تقييد وصول المستخدم إلى موقعنا. لن يكون للمستخدمين أي حقوق للوصول لأي وثائق أو برامج خاصة، إن وجدت، مقدمة للوصول إلى www.collagenshotme.com، بصرف النظر عما هو منصوص عليه في شروط الاستخدام. لن يكون للمستخدمين الحق في امتلاك، استخدام، بيع، تأجير، ترخيص، التنازل عن، نسخ، ترجمة، تعديل، تحسين، إعادة إنشاء أي شكل من أشكال العمل، عرض، أداء أو استغلال www.collagenshotme.com، أو أي من محتوياته، بما في ذلك البرامج، كليًا أو جزئيًا، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر.
التشغيل
نظرًا لأن الإمارات العربية المتحدة بلد الموطن، وتعمل شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة من الإمارات العربية المتحدة، فلدينا سيطرة كاملة على www.collagenshotme.com. لا تدعم شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة الفكرة القائلة بأن موقع www.collagenshotme.com مناسب للاستخدام على مستوى العالم. من خلال استخدام هذا الموقع أو شراء المنتجات التي نبيعها، فأنت مسؤول عن الامتثال للقوانين المحلية، مما يعني أنه لا يُسمح لك باستخدام أو تصدير أو إعادة تصدير المنتجات أو المواد المباعة على هذا الموقع بما ينتهك القوانين المعمول بها أو اللوائح، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، قوانين ولوائح التصدير في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
القانون الواجب تطبيقه
يخضع استخدام موقع www.collagenshotme.com لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، بغض النظر عن تعارض مبادئ القانون. لا يجوز الاستماع إلى أي نزاعات ناشئة ومعالجتها إلا من قبل محكمة مختصة فيما يتعلق باختصاص دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
المعاملات متعددة العملات
سيظل السعر والعملة المعروضان اللذان اخترتهما أو بناءً على منطقتك بنفس السعر والعملة المقيدة على بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان الخاصة بك، وستتم طباعتها على إيصال معاملة طلبك.
المشتريات
تقبل شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة جميع المدفوعات من الفيزا أو المساتركارد، بما في ذلك بطاقات الخصم والائتمان بالدرهم الإماراتي للمنتجات المباعة من خلال .www.collagenshotme.comتخضع أي عمليات شراء عبر الإنترنت من هذا الموقع لشروط وأحكام مزودي خدمة التاجر المعنيين. قبل شراء أي منتج، يرجى مراجعة سياسة الشراء والاسترداد والإلغاء الخاصة بنا للرجوع إلى أي أسئلة قد تكون في خاطرك فيما يتعلق بشراء المنتج على موقعنا.
التفسير
تشمل شروط الاستخدام جميع الاتصالات أو الاتفاقيات المكتوبة والشفوية الأخرى فيما يتعلق بالموضوعات التي تمت مناقشتها في شروط الاستخدام. أي تنازل أو تعديلات طرأت على شروط الاستخدام هذه ستكون فعالة فقط في حالة كتابتها وتوقيعها بواسطة أحد الضباط المصرح بهم من قبل شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة. تتم جميع المبالغ المستردة بالوضع الأصلي للدفع. لمزيد من المعلومات حول المبالغ المستردة على مشتريات المنتج، الرجاء الرجوع إلى سياسة الشراء، الاسترداد، والإلغاء.
مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية -البلدان المحظورة
لن تبيع شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة أو تتاجر بالمنتجات للأفراد والكيانات التي تملكها أو تسيطر عليها البلدان المستهدفة من قبل مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية، والمجموعات والأفراد، بما في ذلك الإرهابيون وتجار المخدرات المصنفون في إطار البرامج المتعلقة بمكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية غير الخاصة بدولة معينة.
إقرارات من قبلك
من خلال زيارة www.collagenshotme.com، فإنك تقر وتتعهد بأنك أ) أكبر من 18 عامًا وب) جميع المواد التي قدمتها إلى شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة من خلال موقعنا على الويب أو لإدراجها على موقعنا الإلكتروني لن تكون مسروقة أو تنتهك حقوق كيانات خارجية، بما في ذلك الأسرار التجارية، العلامات التجارية، حقوق النشر، المظهر التجاري، الخصوصية، براءات الاختراع وغيرها من الحقوق الشخصية أو حقوق الملكية. لا يُسمح لأي عميل قاصر (أقل من 18 عامًا) بالتسجيل كمستخدم لموقع www.collagenshotme.com أو القيام بأي عمليات شراء للمنتجات على الموقع.
الاستخدام المصرح به
بصفتك مستخدمًا لموقع www.collagenshotme.com، فإنك توافق على أنك مخول فقط بزيارة المنتجات وعرضها والاحتفاظ بنسخة من صفحات موقعنا على الويب لاستخدامك الشخصي، وأنه لا يجوز لك تكرار، تنزيل، نشر، تعديل، أو توزيع المواد المنشورة على موقعنا الإلكتروني لأي أغراض أخرى غير الاستخدام الشخصي وفقًا لشروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا. بموجب هذه الاتفاقية، فإنك توافق أيضًا على عدم الارتباط العميق بموقع www.collagenshotme.com لأي غرض آخر، ما لم تصرح شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة بالقيام بذلك. جميع المحتويات والبرامج الموجودة على هذا الموقع مملوكة لشركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة. يُسمح لأي حامل بطاقة في هذا الموقع بالاحتفاظ بنسخة من سجلات المعاملات وسياسات التاجر وقواعده لضمان الاستخدام القانوني للمعلومات على www.collagenshotme.com
استخدام الحساب
باستخدام www.collagenshotme.com، فإنك تتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن الحفاظ على سرية تفاصيل حسابك الشخصي، بما في ذلك كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. أنت توافق أيضًا على تقييد الوصول لحسابك من أي جهاز وتوافق على قبول المسؤولية الكاملة عن أي أنشطة تتم تحت اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور لحسابك. لن يكون موقع www.collagenshotme.com مسؤولاً بأي شكل من الأشكال عن الخسارة أو الأضرار المحتملة التي قد تتكبدها بسبب، أو فيما يتعلق بفشلك في الامتثال لشروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر.
لا يوجد استخدام تجاري
لا يجوز للمستخدمين استخدام موقع www.collagenshotme.com لأغراض تجارية، بما في ذلك إجراء عمليات بيع البضائع أو أي نوع من الخدمات. لأغراض الاستخدام التجاري، يجب أن تحصل على موافقة خطية مسبقة من شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة لتقديم أي عروض تجارية على www.collagenshotme.com، بما في ذلك الإعلانات والطلبات والروابط وأشكال الاتصال الأخرى. ستحقق شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة في الأمر وستتخذ الإجراءات القانونية ضد أي مستخدم ينتهك هذا الحكم، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، إزالة الاتصالات التي يحتمل أن تكون مسيئة، وحظر مثل هذه الانتهاكات من www.collagenshotme.com.
الروابط ونتائج البحث
www.collagenshotme.com قد ينتج نتائج بحث تلقائيًا مع الإشارة و / أو روابط لمواقع الطرف الثالث على شبكة الويب العالمية. لا تملك شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة أي سيطرة على هذه المواقع ولا المحتوى الذي قد يحتويه. نحن لا نضمن أن المحتوى الموجود على مواقع الطرف الثالث دقيق و / أو قانوني و / أو غير ملائم أو غير مسيء. لا تقوم شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة بالترويج أو دعم أي محتوى على مواقع ويب تابعة لجهات خارجية، كما أننا لا نقدم أي تمثيل أو ضمان لهذه المواقع. يتضمن ذلك ما إذا كانت تحتوي على فيروسات أم لا أو أي برامج أخرى قد تؤثر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك و / أو أجهزتك الرقمية بشكل سلبي. باستخدام www.collagenshotme.com للبحث عن رابط إلى موقع ويب تابع لجهة خارجية، فإنك توافق وتفهم تمامًا أنه نتيجة لذلك، لا يُسمح لك بتقديم أي مطالبات أو رفع أي نزاعات ضد شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة بشأن الأضرار أو الخسائر المحتملة التي تنتج عن استخدامك لموقع www.collagenshotme.com للحصول على نتائج البحث أو الرابط لمواقع أخرى. إذا واجهت مشكلة مع رابط على موقعنا، يمكنك إخطارنا على info@collagenshotme.com.
سياسة حقوق النشر
يُسمح لشركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة بإنهاء أي امتيازات للمستخدمين الذين يستخدمون www.collagenshotme.com بغرض نقل المواد المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر بشكل غير قانوني دون الترخيص اللازم، الموافقة الصريحة، الدفاع الصالح أو الاستخدام العادل للإعفاء للعمل وفقًا لذلك. من خلال تقديم أي معلومات إلى www.collagenshotme.com، فإنك تقبل المحتوى الذي تشاركه، بالإضافة إلى العواقب في حالة انتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو حقوق الجهات الخارجية الأخرى.
السياسة الفكرية
شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة ليست مسؤولة عن محتوى، جودة، دقة أي بيانات يقدمها مستخدموها، مجموعات البيانات ذات الصلة، النصوص، المعلومات أو المواد الأخرى المتاحة للمستخدمين من خلال نظام الشركة. أي مواد موجودة عبر الإنترنت على www.collagenshotme.com مملوكة لشركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة وتعتبر ملكية فكرية للشركة. وبالتالي، فإن جميع المواد الموجودة على الإنترنت محمية بموجب قوانين الملكية الفكرية الأمريكية والدولية. لذلك، لا يجوز نسخ المواد عبر الإنترنت أو إعادة توزيعها كليًا أو جزئيًا دون أي موافقة خطية مسبقة من شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة، باستثناء ما هو مسموح به صراحةً وبشكل خاص بموجب شروط الاستخدام المحددة.
جميع المواد عبر الإنترنت هي وستظل ملكية حصرية لشركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة. جميع الحقوق والمصالح والألقاب هي للشركة وستظل مملوكة لها. لا يحق لك تحت أي ظرف من الظروف، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، امتلاك المواد عبر الإنترنت، استخدامها، نسخها، إقراضها، بيعها، تأجيرها، ترخيصها، إعادة توزيعها، التنازل عنها أو نقلها أو أي حقوق منها، باستثناء ما يلي صراحة وعلى وجه التحديد المنصوص عليها في شروط الاستخدام. لن تسمح أي معلومات معروضة في “شروط الاستخدام” للمستخدمين بالحق أو المصلحة أو الملكية، بصرف النظر عن ترخيص مع الحقوق المعبر عنها ويخضع لأية قيود هنا. بصرف النظر عن ذلك، لا تسمح لك أي معلومات في شروط الاستخدام بالحق، سواء بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، في استخدام المواد عبر الإنترنت لإنشاء منتج لإعادة البيع، أو استخدام المواد عبر الإنترنت على موقعنا، للتنافس مع شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة بأي طريقة.
بموجب هذه الوثيقة، تقر بهذه الشروط وتوافق على أن شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة ستمتلك جميع الحقوق والمصالح والعناوين، في أي ترجمة، نسخ، تعديل، تكييف، عمل مشتق أو تحسين لمواد عبر الإنترنت تم إنشاؤها بواسطتك أو من أجلك. وفقًا لطلب شركتنا، يجب عليك تنفيذ أو الحصول على حقوق تنفيذ أي أداة في شركتنا من المحتمل أن تكون ضرورية لتعيين هذه الحقوق أو المصالح أو العناوين إلى شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة أو تحسين هذه الحقوق أو المصالح أو العناوين باسم شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة.
إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمان وتحديد الأضرار
لا تقدم شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة أي ضمان أو أي نوع من التمثيل سواء بشكل صريح أو ضمني، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ضمان العنوان، عدم الانتهاك، الضمان الضمني لقابلية التسويق، دقة اللياقة، الصلاحية، الموثوقية أو محتوى هذه الصفحات، و / أو www.collagenshotme.com بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا تقدم شركتنا أو تدعم أي تمثيل أو ضمان فيما يتعلق بدقة أو موثوقية المشورة، البيانات، الآراء أو تقبل أي مسؤولية عن الأضرار المباشرة، غير المباشرة، العرضية، الخاصة، التبعية، خسارة الأرباح أو انقطاع الأعمال الناتج عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام .www.collagenshotme.com تنطبق نفس الشروط والأحكام على الحالة التي تم فيها إخطار الشركة بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار. نظرًا لبعض الولايات القضائية التي لا تسمح باستثناء ضمانات معينة أو قيود المسؤولية، قد لا تنطبق عليك القيود أو الاستثناءات المذكورة أعلاه. ستقتصر مسؤولية شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة في مثل هذه الحالة إلى أقصى حد من المسؤولية بموجب القانون.
انتهاك شروط الاستخدام
يفهم المستخدمون ويوافقون على أنه وفقًا لتقدير شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة وحدها، ودون إشعار مسبق، يحق للشركة إنهاء الوصول إلى www.collagenshotme.com، أو ممارسة العلاجات الأخرى المتاحة وإزالة أي معلومات غير مصرح بها للمستخدم، إذا اعتقدت الشركة أن المعلومات المقدمة انتهكت أو لا تتوافق مع شروط الاستخدام. نفس الحسابات المسؤولة عن انتهاك حقوق شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة، أي طرف ثالث آخر، أو انتهاكات القانون. بموجب هذه الاتفاقية، فإنك توافق على أمر زجري أو أي تعويض إنصافي آخر عن الانتهاكات السارية. يُسمح للشركة بنشر معلومات المستخدم حول مستخدمي www.collagenshotme.com إذا طُلب منها ذلك بموجب القانون أو أمر استدعاء.
التعويض
كمستخدم في www.collagenshotme.com، فإنك توافق على تعويض وعقد شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة، فروعها، الشركات التابعة لها، ضباطها، وكلاءها، شركاءها، موظفيها، وحمايتها من الخسائر المحتملة، والمطالبات والالتزامات والمطالب، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة التي تم إجراؤها بواسطة جهات خارجية بسبب، ناشئة عن أو متعلقة باستخدامك لموقع www.collagenshotme.com. وهذا يشمل استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني مع توفير رابط لمواقع أخرى، أو أي محتوى ومعلومات محملة إلى الموقع، والخرق المحتمل لشروط الاستخدام.
الترخيص الممنوح لك
من خلال توفير المواد لشركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة، بما في ذلك تقديم أو تحميل المواد و / أو المحتوى لاستخدامه على موقع الويب، فإنك تقر وتسمح لك أو لمالك حقوق هذه المواد أو المحتوى بمنح شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة الحق العالمي في جميع اللغات وإلى الأبد لاستخدام واستغلال جميع المعلومات أو أي جزء من المواد والمحتوى المقدم من قبلك. يُسمح للشركة بنشر وتوزيع هذه المواد أو المحتوى المقدم وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص بأي طريقة مطورة حالية أو مستقبلية. هنا، أنت توافق على التنازل عن جميع المطالبات وليس لديك حق الرجوع ضد شركتنا في حالة أي انتهاك مزعوم أو حالات انتهاك أو اختلاس لأي حقوق ملكية في أي اتصال، مادة أو محتوى يتم تقديمه إلى شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة. سيتم التعامل مع أي اتصال أو مواد يتم إرسالها إلينا باعتبارها غير سرية وغير مملوكة، ويمكن نشرها أو استخدامها من قبلنا لأي غرض، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تطوير أو إنشاء منتجات أو تسويقها.
الإعلانات
قد يحتوي موقع www.collagenshotme.com على إعلانات و / أو رعايات، يتحمل المعلنون عنها وحدهم المسؤولية عن ضمان دقة المواد والمعلومات المقدمة لإدراجها على موقعنا الإلكتروني، وتتوافق مع قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة المعمول بها. شركة NEXTCOS8 المحدودة للتجارة ليست مسؤولة بأي حال من الأحوال عن أعمال المعلنين والجهات الراعية.
الاستقلالية
إذا تبين أن أي بند من شروط الاستخدام غير صالح، باطل أو غير قابل للتنفيذ، فإن الأحكام المتبقية ستظل سارية المفعول وبتأثيرها الكامل.

Terms & Conditions

NEXTCOS8 TRADING L.L.C is liable for and maintains the website, www.collagenshotme.com. The following information is the terms that govern the usage of the website. By using www.collagenshotme.com, users agree to adhere to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy provided. Users are bound by these terms and permitted to follow the Terms of Use and applicable laws and regulations, all of which govern the use of the website. Please refer back to this page as NEXTCOS8 TRADING L.L.C has the right to change it at any given time upon posting it on the website. It is recommended to check the website’s policy pages periodically or as we notify users of updates regarding the Terms of Use when we add information to it or change it. By violating the Terms of Use, NEXTCOS8 TRADING L.L.C may terminate your current use and future use of www.collagenshotme.com. NEXTCOS8 is also permitted to take legal action against users that violate the website’s Terms of Use.

LIMITED LICENSE

As a respective user of www.collagenshotme.com, you are granted a limited, non-exclusive, and non-transferable license to use and access the website following the requirements and restrictions provided in the Terms of Use. NEXTCOS8 TRADING L.L.C will be allowed to adjust, suspend, or discontinue the preferences on our website at any given time. As the sole and primary entity that owns and maintains www.collagenshotme.com, NEXTCOS8 TRADING L.L.C may impose limits on features or services, and restrict user access to the entire website. As a result, a user will be restricted to access our website.  Users will have no rights to any documentation or proprietary software, if any, provided to access www.collagenshotme.com, apart from that which is provided in the Terms of Use. Users will have no right to own, use, sell, rent, lease, license, sublicense, assigns, copy, translate, modify adapt, improve, or recreate any form of work, display, perform, or exploit www.collagenshotme.com, nor any of its contents, including software, in either whole or in parts, directly or indirectly.

OPERATION

Since the United Arab Emirates is a country of Domicile, and NEXTCOS8 TRADING L.L.C operates from the United Arab Emirates, we have full control over www.collagenshotme.com. NEXTCOS8 TRADING L.L.C does not support the notion that www.collagenshotme.com is appropriate for use in locations globally. By making use of this site or purchasing products we sell, you are responsible for complying to our local laws, which means you are not permitted to use, export, or re-export the products or materials sold on this website in violation of applicable laws or regulations, including, but not limited to export laws and regulation in the United Arab Emirates.

APPLICABLE LAW

The use of www.collagenshotme.com shall be governed by the laws of the United Arab Emirates, regardless of the conflict of law principles. Any disputes that arise shall be heard and addressed only by a designated court of competence regarding the jurisdiction of the United Arab Emirates.

MULTI-CURRENCY PRICED TRANSACTION

The displayed price and currency selected by you or based on your region will remain the same price and currency charged to your Debit or Credit card, and printed on your order transaction receipt.

PURCHASES

NEXTCOS8 L.L.C accepts all payments from either Visa or Mastercard, including debit and credit cards in AED for products sold by www.collagenshotme.com. Any online purchases from this website fall under the terms and conditions of respective merchant service providers. Before making any product purchases, please review our Purchase, Refund, and Cancellation Policy for your reference to any questions you may have with regards to product purchases on our website.

INTERPRETATION

The Terms of Use includes all other written and oral communications or agreements with regards to the subject matters discussed within the Terms of Use. Any waiver or adjustments made to these Terms of Use will only be effective once made in writing and signed by one of the authorized officers of NEXTCOS8 L.L.C. All refunds are to be made onto the original mode of payment. For more information regarding refunds on product purchases, please refer to our Purchase, Refund, and Cancellation Policy.

OFFICE FOREIGN ASSETS CONTROL (OFAC) SANCTIONED COUNTRIES

NEXTCOS8 L.L.C will not sell or trade products to individuals and entities owned or controlled by OFAC targeted countries, and individuals groups, and entities, including terrorists and narcotics traffickers designated under programs related to OFAC that are not country-specific.

REPRESENTATIONS BY YOU

By visiting www.collagenshotme.com, you represent, warrant, and covenant that you are a) Above 18-years old and b) All materials submitted by you to NEXTCOS8 L.L.C through our website or for the inclusion of our website will not be plagiarized, violated, or infringed upon the rights of third-party entities, including trade secret, trademark, copyright, trade dress, privacy, patent, and other personal or proprietary rights. Any customer that is a minor (under the age of 18-years old), are not permitted to register as a user of www.collagenshotme.com, nor make any product purchases on the website.

PERMITTED USE

As a user of www.collagenshotme.com, you agree that you are only authorized to visit, view products, and retain a copy of pages to our website for your own personal use, and that you shall not duplicate, download, publish, modify, or distribute the materials published on our website for any purposes other than personal use in accordance to our Terms of Use. With this agreement, you also agree not to deep-link to www.collagenshotme.com for any other purpose, unless authorized by NEXTCOS8 L.L.C to do so. All of the content and software on this website are owned by NEXTCOS8 L.L.C. Any cardholder of this website is permitted to retain a copy of his/ her transaction records and Merchant policies and rules to ensure the lawful usage of information on www.collagenshotme.com

ACCOUNT USE

By using www.collagenshotme.com, you take full responsibility for maintaining the confidentiality of your personal account details, including your password. You also agree to restrict access to your account from any device and agree to accept full responsibility for any activities that take place under your account username and password. www.collagenshotme.com will not be held responsible or liable in any way for the potential loss or damages incurred because of, or in connection with, your failure to comply with our Terms of Use, directly or indirectly.

NO COMMERCIAL USE

www.collagenshotme.com may not be used by users for commercial purposes, including the conduct of sales of merchandise or any kind of service. For commercial use purposes, you must obtain NEXTCOS8 L.L.C’s prior written consent to make any commercial offers on www.collagenshotme.com, including advertising, solicitations, links, and other forms of communication. NEXTCO8 L.L.C will investigate and take legal action against any users who violate this provision, including without limitation, remove potentially offensive communication, and ban such violations from www.collagenshotme.com.

LINKS AND SEARCH RESULTS

www.collagenshotme.com may produce search results automatically with reference and/ or links to third-party websites on the World Wide Web. NEXTCOS8 L.L.C does not have any control over these websites, nor the content they may contain. We do not guarantee, represent, or warrant that content contained on third-party websites is accurate, legal, and/ or inappropriate or inoffensive. NEXTCOS8 L.L.C does not promote or support any content on third-party websites, nor do we make any representation or warranty of these websites. This includes whether or not they contain viruses or any other software that may affect your computer and/ or digital devices negatively. By using www.collagenshotme.com to search for a link to a third-party website, you agree and fully understand that as a result thereof, you are not permitted to make any claims or file any disputes against NEXTCOS8 L.L.C for potential damages or losses that result from your use of www.collagenshotme.com to obtain search results, nor the link to other websites. Should you experience an issue with a link on our website, you can notify us at info@collagenshotme.com.

COPYRIGHT POLICY

NEXTCOS8 L.L.C is permitted to terminate any privileges of users that use www.collagenshotme.com with the purpose to unlawfully transmit copyrighted material without the necessary license, expressed consent, valid defense, or the fair use of the exemption to act accordingly. By submitting any information to www.collagenshotme.com, you accept the content shared by you, along with the consequences in the case of infringement of copyrights or other third-party rights.

INTELLECTUAL POLICY

NEXTCOS8 L.L.C is not responsible for the content, quality, or accuracy of any data provided by its users, compilations of related data, text, information, nor other materials made available to users through NEXTCOS8 L.L.C’s system. Any online materials on www.collagenshotme.com are owned by NEXTCOS8 L.L.C and are considered the intellectual property of the company. All online materials are thus, protected by the U.S. and international intellectual property laws. Therefore, online materials may not be copied, nor redistributed in whole or in parts without any prior written consent of NEXTCOS8 L.L.C, except as expressly and particularly permitted under the given Terms of Use.

All online materials are and will continue to remain the exclusive property of NEXTCOS8 L.L.C. All rights, interests, and titles both in and to will be and remain vested in the company. Under no circumstances whatsoever will you have a right, directly or indirectly, to own, use, copy, loan, sell, lease, rent, license, sublicense, redistribute, assign, or convey the online materials, nor any rights thereof, except as expressly and specifically provided within the Terms of Use. No information displayed in the Terms of Use will permit users the right, interest, or title, apart from a license with the expressed rights and subject to any limitations herein. Apart from that, no information in the Terms of Use allows you the rights, either directly or indirectly, to make use of online materials to create a product for the resale, or use the online materials on our website, to compete with NEXTCOS8 L.L.C in any manner.

Herewith, you acknowledge these terms and agree that NEXTCOS8 L.L.C will own all rights, interests, and titles, in and to any translation, copy, alteration, adaption, derivative work, or improvement of online materials made by or for you. As per our company request, you must execute, or obtain the rights to execute any instrument in our company that is potentially necessary to assign these rights, interests, or titles to NEXTOCOS8 L.L.C or perfect these rights, interests, or titles in NEXTCOS8 L.L.C’s name.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY AND LIMITATION OF DAMAGES

NEXTCOS8 L.L.C makes no warranty or any kind of representation to either express or implicate, including but not limited, to the warranty of title or non-infringement, or implied warranty of merchantability, fitness accuracy, validity, reliability, or content of these pages, and/ or www.collagenshotme.com. Additionally, our company does not make or support any representation or warranty in relation to the accuracy or reliability of advice, statements, opinions, or accept any liability for direct, indirect, incidental, special, or consequential damages, lost profits, or for business interruption arising from the use of, or inability to use www.collagenshotme.com. The same terms and conditions apply for the case that the company has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Due to some jurisdictions that do not allow for the exclusion of particular warranties or limitations of liability, the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. The liability of NEXTCOS8 L.L.C would in such case, be limited to the greatest extent of liability by law.

VIOLATION OF TERMS OF USE

Users understand and agree that in NEXTCOS8 L.L.C’s sole discretion, and without prior notice, the company is eligible to terminate access to www.collagenshotme.com, or to exercise other remedies made available and to remove any unauthorized user information, should the company believe that the information provided has violated or is inconsistent with the Terms of Use. The same accounts for the violation of rights of NEXTCOS8 L.L.C, or any other third-party, or violations of the law. With this agreement, you consent to injunctive or other equitable relief for applicable violations. The company is permitted to release user information about www.collagenshotme.com users if required to do so by law or subpoena.

INDEMNITY

As a user of www.collagenshotme.com, you agree to indemnify and hold NEXTCOS8 L.L.C, its subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, agents, partners, and employees, safeguarded against potential losses, claims, liabilities, demands, including reasonable attorney fees that are made by third parties due to, arising out of, or relating to your use of www.collagenshotme.com. This includes the use of our website with the provision of a link to other websites, or any uploaded content and information to the website, and the potential breach of the Terms of Use.

LICENSE GRANTED TO YOU

By providing material to NEXTCOS8 L.L.C, including submitting or uploading materials and/ or content for use on the website you represent and allow that either you or the owner of the rights to such materials or content has granted the NEXTCOS8 L.L.C the global right in all languages and in perpetuity to use and exploit all information or any part of the materials and content provided by you. NEXTCOS8 is permitted to publish and distribute such submitted materials or content at its sole discretion by any existing or future developed method. Herein, you agree to waive all claims and have no recourse against our company for any alleged or cases of infringement or misappropriation of any proprietary rights in any communication, material, or content submitted to NEXTCOS8 L.L.C. Any communication or materials sent to us will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary, and may be disseminated or used by us for any purpose, including but unlimited to, developing, creating manufacturing, or marketing products.

ADVERTISING

www.collagenshotme.com may contain advertisements and/or sponsorships, of which the advertisers thereof are held solely responsible for ensuring that materials and information submitted for inclusion on our website are accurate, and comply with United Arab Emirates’ applicable laws. NEXTCOS8 L.L.C is not by any means responsible for the acts of advertisers and sponsors.

SEVERABILITY

Should any provision of the Terms of Use is found invalid, void, or unenforceable, the remaining provisions will, nevertheless, continue in full force and effect.

Hurry Up!

15% OFF everything!
don't miss out!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

our christmas
sale is on